The Health & Wellness Committee guides the Department of Health & Wellness, by ensuring that every tribal member has access to the department’s information and services in order to maintain a healthy tribal community—physically, mentally and spiritually.   

Committee Members

  • Yvonne Perkins, Chair
  • Josh Avila, Vice Chair 
  • Mia Durham, Secretary
  • Anthony Roberts, Treasurer 
  • Alisha Byrd
  • Leland Kinter
  • Matthew Lowell, Jr.
  • Monique Lowell
  • Marshall McKay
  • Harriet Roberts